Words of Introduction

I have attempted many blogs in the past. When I say attempted I mean this: I’ve chosen a topic (i.e. Health and Nutrition) that I was interested in, written a couple posts, but as my interest dwindled, so did the blog. Here, Im trying a new approach. I’m taking something that I already have a ton of interest and pleasure in, and writing it in blog form as a sort of outlet for my passion. The primary reason for writing on all things coffee (coffee reviews, cafe reviews, home brewing experiments etc.) is not exactly to educate my readers, although it might, it is to be an outlet and expression of my adventures in the coffee world as a consumer. Enjoy and give feedback if anything tickles your ear. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

